Administration Division

The Office of Sheriff Administration Division is responsible for overseeing staff, as well as developing budgets, managing community relationships, executing regulations and setting polices. The following are the administration of the Office of Sheriff:

  1. David Cirencione


  1. Michael Rago


  1. John Falbo

    Chief Deputy

  1. Stacey Lambert

    Chief Correction Officer

  1. Stephen DeChick

    Chief Communication Officer

  1. Tate Colburn

    Road Patrol Lieutenant

  1. Keith Green

    Road Patrol Lieutenant

  1. Joseph Murphy

    Special Investigation Unit Lieutenant

  1. Lee Martin

    Criminal Investigation Unit Lieutenant